أوميغا ٣

$35

*سعر صرف $ إلى الليرة اللبنانية حسب سعر السوق @4500

مركّز زيت سمك المياه الباردة فائق النقاوة

حجم:
كمية:

أوميغا ٣

مركّز زيت أسماك المياه الباردة 

 

 

لقد فهم الريّاضيون منذ فترة طويلة قدرة زيت أسماك المياه الباردة العميقة، أوميغا 3، على تحقيق أعلى مستوى من الأداء البدني. في الآونة الأخيرة فقط، أصبح باقي العالم يدرك النطاق الواسع لفوائده الصحيّة!

• مصدر أحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنيّة الأساسيّة (EFA)
• مصدر أحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنيّة الطويلة السلسلة: EPA و DHA
• دعم لوظيفة الدماغ وصحّة القلب

انّ النّظام الغذائي النموذجي في أمريكا الشماليّة يعاني من نقص حاد في استهلاك الأحماض الدهنيّة الأساسيّة من نوع أوميغا 3 (EFAs)، وهو غير متوازن بشكل كبير بسبب فائض من EFAs أوميغا 6 و أوميغا 9. إنّ فائض في استهلاك أوميغا 6 و 9 مقابل قلّة استهلاك أوميغا 3 يؤدّي إلى حالات الالتهابات.

 

"قد تساعد دهون أوميجا 3 على تقليل خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب."

 

أصحّ الدّهون

انّ أحماض أوميغا 3 الدّهنية الأساسيّة تُعرف ب"أصحّ الدهون"، وتوفّر مجموعة واسعة من الفوائد للصحّة وللأداء؛ ولكن غالباً ما لا يتمّ استهلاكها بالشكل الكافي - تقول مصادر عديدة أن EFAs أوميغا 6 و 9 تُستهلك عشرون مرّة أكثر من EFAs أوميغا 3 في حين ان النسبة يجب أن تكون "2" أوميغا 9/6 إلى "1" أوميغا 3!


 

كبسولات هلاميّة من زيت أسماك المياه الباردة اوميغا 3 (Softgels)

إنّ زيوت السمك، وهي شكل شديد النقاء ومركّز بدرجة عالية من أوميغا 3، تشتقّ من أسماك المياه الباردة العميقة التي تعطي مميّزات أوميغا 3 أكثر من أي أسماك أخرى.

• كثافة عالية من الأحماض الدهنيّة الأساسيّة ذات السلسلة الطويلة و EPA و DHA.
• التقطير على المستوى الجزيئي.
• كبسولات سوفتجيل هلاميّة سهلة الإبتلاع.

 

"لا رائحــــــة كــــريـــــهـــة!"

 

لقد أظهرت مجموعة واسعة من البحوث أنّ زيادة استهلاك الأحماض الدهنيّة الأساسيّة أوميغا 3 تحسّن مرونة جدران الشرايين وتساعد على الحد من المستويات الضارّة من دهون البلازما الثلاثيّة، كما تساهم في إنخفاض الوزن. فقد تبيّن في إحدى الدراسات انخفاض 26٪ في الوزن عند استهلاك أكثر من 3 غرامات يوميّاً من أحماض اوميغا 3 الدهنيّة الأساسيّة.

بما انّ أحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنيّة الأساسيّة موجوة بتركيزات عالية في الدماغ، فهي ضروريّة للتوصيل العصبي ووظائف الدماغ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إنّ أيّ نقص في EFAs أوميغا 3 قد يؤثّر سلباً على القدرة على التعلّم وعلى الذّاكرة. إنّ البديهيّة العصبيّة السريعة ضروريّة لأي رياضي.

 

 

ميزة اولماكس

يحتوي اولماكس على تركيبة فائقة النقّاء من الأحماض الدهنيّة الأساسيّة أوميغا 3 المستمدّة من أسماك المياه الباردة النظيفة في أعماق المحيطات. إنّ التقطير الجزيئي، الّذي يتمّ معالجته في منشأة مرخّصة مع شهادة التصنيع الدوائي الجيّد المتداول (cGMP)، يضمن الحصول على أنقى عوامل أحماض الأوميغا ٣ (DHA و EPA). يتمّ اختبار أوميغا 3 من اولماكس للرّصاص، الكادميوم، الزرنيخ والزئبق.
 

معلومات غذائية

الاشتراك

اشترك للحصول على أحدث العروض والعروض الترويجية!

Shape up supplement store © 2020

Omega 3

$35.00

Ultra-Pure Cold-Water Fish Oil Concentrate

SIZE:
QUANTITY:
Special Discount Applies: add any item eligible for Special Discount and get 20% off when order exceeds $100, and 25% when order exceeds $133

Omega 3

Cold-Water Omega 3 Fish Oil Concentrate

 

Athletes have long known the power of Omega 3 Deep Cold Water fish oil to attain peak physical performance. Only recently has the rest of the world come to realize the exceptionally broad range of health benefits!

• Source of Omega 3 Essential Fatty Acids (EFA)
• Excellent Source of EPA and DHA
• Helps Support Brain Function and Heart Health

The Standard North American diet is seriously deficient in consumption of Omega 3 Essential Fatty Acids (EFAs) and is heavily unbalanced by an overabundance of Omega 6 and Omega 9 EFAs. Over consumption of Omega 6 and 9 combined with under consumption of Omega 3 is strongly correlated with inflammatory conditions.

 

"OMEGA 3 FATS MAY HELP LOWER YOUR RISK OF HEART DISEASE."

 

THE HEALTHIEST OF FATS

Known as the healthiest of fats, EFAs provide a wide range of health and performance benefits; but it is most often very under-consumed – many sources say Omega 6 and 9 EFAs are consumed 20 times as much as Omega 3 EFAs when the ratio should be 2 Omega 6/9 to 1 Omega 3!

 

COLD-WATER OMEGA 3 FISH OIL SOFTGELS

Fish Oils are an ultra-pure, highly concentrated form of Omega 3 derived from deep cold water fish that provide more of the Omega 3 factors than other fish.

• High concentration of long-chain Essential Fatty Acids, EPA and DHA.
• Molecular Level Distillation
• Smooth, easy-to-swallow Softgel capsules

 

"NEUTRALIZED ODOR WITH NO FISHY REPEATS!'

 

A wide spectrum of research has shown that increased consumption of Omega 3 Essential Fatty Acids improves the elasticity of arterial walls and helps to reduce harmful levels of plasma triglycerides. It has also shown a reduction in weight with increased consumption of dietary EFAs. One study with consumption of over 3 grams a day of Omega 3 EFAs showed a 26% reduction in weight.

Because EFA’s are found in high concentrations in the brain, they are essential for nerve conduction and brain function. In addition, a deficiency in Omega 3 EFAs may impair learning ability and memory. Rapid nerve impulses are essential for any athlete.

 

ALLAMX Omega 3

 

THE ALLMAX ADVANTAGE

ALLMAX’s ultra-pure, highly concentrated form of Omega 3 Essential Fatty Acids derived from clean deep ocean cold water fish. Processed in a licensed facility with cGMP certification, our Molecular Level Distillation ensures that you get the purest Omega 3 DHA and EPA factors. ALLMAX OMEGA 3 EFAs ARE TESTED FOR LEAD, CADMIUM, ARSENIC AND MERCURY.

 

SUPPLEMENT FACTS

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe to get the newest offers and promotions!

Shape up supplement store © 2019