عنّا

في "شايب أب"، نأخذ التغذية الرياضيّة على محمل الجد. فنحن نعتقد أنها مفتاح النجاح في أيّة مهمّة رياضيّة سواء كنت لاعب كمال أجسام محترف، أو رياضيّ، أو مجرّد شخص نشط يتمرّن للمتعة. نحن نؤمن أنّ إتباع نظام غذائي متوازن مع المكمّلات الصحيحة هو كل ما تحتاج إليه للوصول إلى إمكاناتك الكاملة. إحصل على مظهر، وشعور وأداء كما لم تفعل من قبل!
 

بعض الحقائق عنّا:

1. نقدّم مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوّعة من المكمّلات الغذائيّة الرياضيّة من شركات عالية الجودة.
2. لدينا فريق متحمّس ومثقّف، على استعداد دائم للإجابة على أيّ سؤال يتعلّق بنظامك الغذائي،
تمرينك أو مكمّلاتك. إتّصل بنا الآن لجميع استفساراتك.
3. نوصل المنتجات مجّانا إلى باب منزلك.
4. احصل على خصم 20% لدى شرائك بقيمة 100$ و25% لدى شرائك بقيمة 133$.
5. أخيرًا وليس آخرًا، إذا كنت مدرّبًا أو مالك صالة رياضيّة، فبإمكانك بالتأكيد الحصول على صفقة خاصّة في متجرنا.

 

منتجات ذات جودة عالية، توفّر أفضل النتائج

إنّنا نحصل على منتجاتنا مباشرة من الشركات المصنّعة ممّا يسمح لنا بالتحكّم في كل متغيّر قد يؤثّر على جودتها. فعبوات المكمّلات المميّزة التي تراها على الرفوف ربما لم تصل إلى لبنان في أفضل الظروف بعد شحنها من جانب واحد من الكرة الأرضيّة إلى الجانب الآخر ... إنّ معظم التجّار المحلّيين يقومون بشحن طلباتهم بأرخص طريقة ممكنة في حاويات عاديّة، مع تجاهل حقيقة أنّ الرطوبة العالية ودرجات الحرارة المرتفعة تلحق ضرراً كبيراً بالمكمّلات، ممّا يقلّل من فاعليّتها وقدراتها. لكن يمكنك أن تطمئنّ إلى أنّنا في "شايب أب" ملتزمون بالجودة العالية بأي ثمن، فنحن نستورد جميع طلباتنا إما بالطائرة أو في حاويات مبرّدة، ممّا يسمح لنا بضمان جودة المكمّلات التي نبيعها.


 

كيف نقدم نوعية أفضل في سعر أفضل؟

 

كلّما طالت السلسلة كلّما ارتفع السعر وانخفضت الجودة!

بمجرّد وصول المنتجات إلى مستودعنا، نتّخذ الإجراءات اللازمة لتوفير أفضل ظروف التخزين لها. فمستودعنا مجهّز بمكيّفات الهواء ومزيلات الرطوبة، التي تحافظ على الحرارة بين 15 و 25 درجة مئوّية وعلى الرطوبة بين 40 و 60 في المائة طوال المواسم الأربعة.

 

جميع المنتجات مرخصة من وزارة الصحة اللبنانية

 

جميع العلامات التجاريّة التي لدينا هي معتمدة من (GMP)،

فماذا يعني هذا بالضبط؟

ممارسات التصنيع الجيّدة (GMP) هي ممارسات إنتاج واختبار تساعد على ضمان جودة المنتج.

في عام 2007، أصدرت إدارة الغذاء والدواء (FDA) ممارسات التصنيع الجيّدة للمكمّلات الغذائيّة، وهي مجموعة من المتطلّبات والتوقّعات التي من خلالها يجب تصنيع المكمّلات وإعدادها وتخزينها لضمان جودتها. فمن المتوقّع أن يضمن المصنّعون هويّة ونقاء وقوّة تركيبة مكمّلاتهم الغذائيّة. على سبيل المثال، تهدف ممارسات التصنيع الجيّدة إلى منع إدراج المكوّنات الخاطئة، ومنع إضافة الكثير أو القليل جدًا من المكوّنات الغذائيّة، ومنع إمكانية التلوّث (عن طريق المبيدات، والمعادن، والبكتيريا، وغيرها...)، ومنع التعبئة والتغليف والتصنيف الخاطئة للمنتجات.

نحن واثقون جدّاً من أنّ منتجاتنا هي الأفضل، كما أنّنا نقدّم ضمان الرضا بنسبة 100٪، التي تعدّ واحدة من أقوى الضمانات في هذا المجال. على وجه التحديد، إذا كنت غير راض تمامًا لسبب من الأسباب، يمكنك طلب استرداد أموالك بالكامل.
 

الاشتراك

اشترك للحصول على أحدث العروض والعروض الترويجية!

Shape up supplement store © 2019

ABOUT

At Shape Up, we take sports nutrition very seriously. We believe it is the key to succeed in any athletic quest whether you are a professional bodybuilder, athlete, or just an active person that works out simply for the fun of it. We believe a well balanced diet with the right supplements is all you need to reach your full potential. Look, Feel, and Perform like you've never done before!

 

SOME FACTS ABOUT US:

1. We provide a large variety of sports supplements from top quality manufacturers.
2. We have a motivated and educated team always on hand ready to answer any question concerning your diet,
your workout or your supplements. Contact us now for all your inquiries. 
3. We deliver products free of charge right to your door step. 
4. Get a 20% discount on purchases that exceed 100$ and 25% discount on purchases that exceed 133$.
5. Last but not least, if you’re a coach, a trainer or a gym owner you will definitely get a special deal at our store.

 

High quality products provide the best results

Our products are sourced directly from the manufacturers allowing us to control every variable that might affect their quality. Shipped from one side of the globe to the other, the shiny supplement tubs you see on shelves might not have made it to Lebanon in the best conditions...Most local dealers ship their orders the cheapest possible way in regular containers ignoring the fact that high humidity and high temperatures dramatically damage supplements lowering there potency and efficiency. However you can rest assured that at Shape Up we commit to high quality at any cost, we import all our orders either by plane or in refrigerated containers allowing us to guaranty the quality of the supplements we sell.
 

How do we offer better quality at a better price?

 

The longer the chain the higher the price and the lower the quality!     

Once the products reach our warehouse we take the necessary measures to provide the best storage conditions. Our warehouse is equipped with air conditioners and dehumidifiers keeping the temperature between 15 and 25 degree Celsius(°C) and the humidity between 40 and 60 percent throughout the 4 seasons.


 

All our products are certified from the Lebanese Ministry of Health

 

 

All the brands we carry are GMP certified

What does that exactly mean ?

 

A good manufacturing practice (GMP) is a production and testing practice that helps to ensure a quality product.

In 2007, FDA issued Good Manufacturing Practices (GMPs) for dietary supplements, a set of requirements and expectations by which dietary supplements must be manufactured, prepared, and stored to ensure quality. Manufacturers are expected to guarantee the identity, purity, strength, and composition of their dietary supplements. For example, the GMPs aim to prevent the inclusion of the wrong ingredients, the addition of too much or too little of a dietary ingredient, the possibility of contamination (by pesticides, heavy metals such as lead, bacteria, etc.), and the improper packaging and labeling of a product. 

We are so confident that our products are the best available, we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee that is one of the strongest in the industry. Specifically, if for any reason you are not fully satisfied, you may request a full refund.

 

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe to get the newest offers and promotions!

Shape up supplement store © 2019