كرياتين الأداء

$30

*سعر صرف $ إلى الليرة اللبنانية حسب سعر السوق @4500

زيادة القوة وحجم العضلات مع كرياتين الأداء الأحادي الهيدرات (Performance Creatine Monohydrate)

حجم:
كمية:

كرياتين الأداء

زيادة القوة وحجم العضلات مع كرياتين الأداء الأحادي الهيدرات (Performance Creatine Monohydrate)

• 5 غرامات من الكرياتين أحادي الهيدرات المفكك في كل وجبة
• CreaSolv micronization لامتصاص سريع وكامل
• خلط سريع مع عدم وجود بقايا مهدورة
• يزيد من قوة العضلات وحجمها

 

تحتاج إلى أكثر من مجرد بروتين لبناء العضلات

إن الجمع بين التغذية السليمة والتدريب الشاق هما مفتاح تطوير الجسم الصحي والرياضي، وزيادة مكمّل بروتين عالي الجودة على النظام الغذائي هو إحدى الطرق الفعالة للمساعدة في البناء على هذا الأساس. ولكن عندما يتعلق الأمر بتجاوز نطاق المتوسط، فهناك عنصر غذائي رئيسي مدعوم بالأبحاث الدراسيّة قد ساعد في زيادة القوة وحجم العضلات أكثر من أي منتج آخر في السنوات الأخيرة ...

 

استفد من التكنولوجيا المتقدمة Micronizing لفعالية وكفاءة أكثر لالكرياتين

الكرياتين مونوهيدرات هو واحد من المكملات الغذائية لبناء العضلات وزيادة قوتها الأكثر بحثا في الأسواق. إلى جانب التقارير القصصية الواردة من الرياضيين، فقد ثبت أنه يستعيد أدينوسين ثلاثي الفوسفات، أو ATP، وهو المصدر الغالب للطاقة الخلوية، ويساعد على إضافة حجم إلى هياكل خلايا العضلات. وهذا يترجم إلى زيادة القوة أثناء التدريبات المكثفة، ومضخات العضلات الأفضل، وزيادة مكاسب العضلات

من أجل تحقيق أقصى استفادة ممكنة، ينبغي إذابة الكرياتين أحادي الهيدرات بالكامل في محلول قبل تناوله. لهذا السبب يستغل "كرياتين الأداء" (Performance Creatine) قوة تقنية CreaSolv. مع مساحة 20 مرة أكثر من الكرياتين غير المجهري، يمزج PERFORMANCE CREATINE بسرعة وبشكل كامل. يمكنك الاستفادة من كل غرام من الكرياتين دون الانزعاج المبلّغ عنه من الأصناف الأقل أهميةً.

استخدم PERFORMANCE CREATINE لزيادة قوة العضلات وحجمها بما يتجاوز حدود الكرياتين مونوهيدرات الغير مجهرية.

معلومات غذائية

الاشتراك

اشترك للحصول على أحدث العروض والعروض الترويجية!

Shape up supplement store © 2020

Performance Creatine

LBP84,000 LBP50,000

Increase Strength And Muscle Volume With Performance Creatine Monohydrate

Size:
QUANTITY:

Performance Creatine

Increase Strength And Muscle Volume With Performance Creatine Monohydrate

•    5 grams of micronized creatine monohydrate per serving
•    CreaSolv micronization for quick and complete absorption
•    Fast mixing with no wasted residue
•    Increases muscle strength and size*

 

You Need More Than Just Protein To Build Muscle

Combining proper nutrition and hard training are the keys to developing a healthy and athletic body, and supplementing with high-quality protein is one effective way to help build upon that foundation. When it comes to breaking beyond the realm of average, however, there’s one major, research-backed nutrient that has helped increase strength and muscle volume more than any other product in recent years…

 

Take Advantage of Advanced Micronizing Technology for More Effective and Efficient Creatine

Creatine monohydrate is one of the most researched and validated strength- and muscle-building nutritional supplements on the market. Beyond just anecdotal reports from athletes, it’s been proven to restore adenosine triphosphate, or ATP, which is the predominant source of cellular energy, and it helps add volume to muscle cell structures. That translates to increased strength during intense workouts, better muscle pumps, and more muscle gains.


In order to completely maximize its benefits, however, creatine monohydrate should be fully dissolved in solution before ingestion. That’s why PERFORMANCE CREATINE harnesses the power of CreaSolv brand micronizing technology. With 20 times more surface area than non-micronized creatine, PERFORMANCE CREATINE mixes quickly and completely. You can take advantage of every gram of creatine without the discomfort reported from less advanced varieties.

Use PERFORMANCE CREATINE to increase muscle power and size beyond the limits of non-micronized creatine monohydrate.

SUPPLEMENT FACTS

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe to get the newest offers and promotions!

Shape up supplement store © 2020