كويك ماس

$100.00

محفّز زيادة كتلة عضل السريع

حجم:
نكهة:
كمية:
خاضع للحسم الخاص: أضف أيّ منتج قابل للحصول على الحسم الخاص واحصل على حسم 20٪‏ عند تجاوز الطلب 100$، وحسم 25٪‏ عند تجاوز الطلب 133$

كويك ماس

محفّز زيادة كتلة عضل السريع

 


QUICKMASS زيادة سريعة في كتلة العضلات الهزيلة!


لقد قام اولماكس بإعادة تصميم "كويكماس" لتحسين ما كان في الأساس صيغة رائدة صناعيّاً ومتفوّقة تقنيّاً. لقد حافظ اولماكس على تركيبة السعرات الحراريّة (1010) لكل 60 غرام بروتين في كلّ حصّة، الّتي أثبتت جدواها في الأبحاث، وقد أبقت أولماكس أيضاً هذا المزيج من الكربوهيدرات المعقّدة المتفوّق والمعزّز للمكاسب، ولكن الآن بشكل محسّن.

 

• الآن 60 ٪ سكر أقل! 3 غرام فقط لكلّ مكيال (أو 12 غرام لكل حصّة أي أقل من 5٪!)
• مصنوع من عدّة مصادر من الكربوهيدرات المعقّدة بما في ذلك البطاطا الحلوة وألياف الشوفان والكينوا!
• تقنيّة جديدة ومحسّنة للنكهات: أفضل طعم لكويكماس على الإطلاق!
• نسبة مثبّتة 3:1 كربوهيدرات إلى بروتين
• خال من الألوان والأصباغ الاصطناعيّة
• 100 ٪ مصدر بروتين كامل بدون أحماض أمينيّة غير بروتينيّة

 

كويكماس هو باني الكتل العضليّة الأوحد والوحيد في العالم، الذي يتمّ تنشيطه من السعرات الحراريّة. هو لا يحتوي على الدهون غير المشبّعة ويحتوي على مسحوق زيت جوز الهند، وهو مصدر قيِّم للدهون الثلاثيّة المتوسّطة السلسلة، على عكس العديد من منتجات بناء كتل العضلات الآخرى الّتي تحتوي على الكربوهيدرات المشتقّة من السكّر.
 

 

كويكماس هو باني الكتل العضليّة الأوحد والوحيد في العالم، الذي يتمّ تنشيطه من السعرات الحراريّة.  إنّ فريق اولماكس هو الوحيد الّذي يمكنه أن يجلب لك هذا المركّب الحصري! في الواقع، إنّ كويكماس يحتوي فقط على 3 غرام من السكر في كل مكيال! كما أنّه يحتوي على مزيج من الكربوهيدرات بما في ذلك مالتوديكسترين عالي الوزن الجزيئي والبطاطا الحلوة والكينوا وألياف الشوفان لإطالة توصيل المغذيّات وتوفير مستويات مستدامة من الطاقة.

 

1010 سعرات حراريّة

أبحاث علميّة جامعيّة في إعادة بناء الكتل العضليّة القصوى:
كويكماس يضمّ 1010 من السعرات الحراريّة البنّاءة للكتل في كل حصّة في الماء البارد، بدون حاجة إلى الحليب! خلال دراسة "معايير ذهبيّة" واحدة، مدّتها 8 أسابيع، أجريت في جامعة ولاية كاليفورنيا، وفّرت مواد الاختبار محتوى من السعرات الحراريّة مماثلة لحصّتان من كويكماس يوميّاً زادت بمقدار 4.5 أضعاف الكتل الخالية من الدهون وزاد حجم الصدر بنسبة 1 بوصة. *

 

 

 

MASS-PRO

يستخدم كويكماس 60 غرام من بروتين الاطلاق المستدام لبناء الكتل. يخلق "ماسبرو" ايصالاً سريعًا ومستدامًا لبروتينات البنّاءة للعضل الّتي تعمل باستمرار طوال اليوم للتعافي والنمو.  مع النسبة الدقيقة 3: 1 كاربوهيدرات:بروتين، تأكّد أنّك تحصل على العناصر الغذائيّة المناسبة للنمو! إعمل على تعزيز تخليق البروتين العضلي واحصل على مكاسب الكتل الهزيلة! تجتمع 3 أشكال مختلفة من البروتين بمستويات عالية من الأحماض الأمينيّة ذات السلسلة الأساسيّة والفروع المتفرعة لتوفير توصيل أكثر استدامة من البروتين للمساعدة على النمو!
 

 

كارببليكس

إنّ مركّب الكربوهيدرات النظيفة البطيئة الاطلاق (8 ساعات) يعدّ أمراً بالغ الأهميّة لتوفير الوقود الذي يحتاجه الجسم للنمو طوال اليوم. يمتصّ كارببليكس ما يصل إلى 20 مرّة أبطأ من السكر، ممّا يوفّر وقود التكتل النهائي للحصول على المكاسب! إنّ مزيج الكربوهيدرات كويكماس مدعوم بالكربوهيدرات الطويلة السلسلة، والصحيّة والمعقّدة مثل البطاطا الحلوة، الشوفان والكينوا إلى جانب الكربوهيدرات التي تمّت دراستها واختبارها علميّاً مثل "فيتافابر"  Vitafiber.

 

 

 

إنّ إنتاج الــ 60 غراماً من البروتين هو 100 ٪ من أفضل مصدر للبروتين - الحليب النقيّ من مزارعي الألبان في الولايات المتحدة. تمّ تحسين مزيج الكربوهيدرات كارببليكس لإضافة الكربوهيدرات الصحيّة ذات السلسلة الطويلة والمعقّدة وأصبح يضمّ الآن نسبة 60٪ أقل من السكّر. حتّى أنّه تمّ ترقية مركّب الامتصاص الخاص لتحسين الامتصاص. وتمّ ابتكار أفضل 5 نكهات لأي باني كتل عضليّة. كويكماس – باني الكتل العضليّة الشامل والمتفوّق حقاً.

 

هذا يعني استهلاك كميّة كبيرة من السعرات الحرارية العالية الجودة. ببساطة، إذا كنت لا تستهلك سعرات حراريّة أكثر مما يحرقه جسمك، فلن تكسب الكتل – لاجدال في ذلك! يعمل كويكماس من خلال توفير 1010 سعرة حراريّة لكل حصّة (4 مكيالات) مع مصفوفات مغذيّة مصمّمة خصّيصاً وضعت المعايير الذهبيّة في بانيي الكتل.

 

كويكماس هو بنّاء للعضلات أصيغ علميّاً بناءً على أبحاث جامعة ولاية كاليفورنيا، وهو مصمّم لمساعدة الجميع على كسب العضلات الهزيلة حتّى الّذين يجدون عادةً صعوبة في كسبها. أظهرت هذه الدراسة الذهبيّة، لمدّة 8 أسابيع، زيادة 1 بوصة في حجم الصدر وزيادة في كتلة العضلات الهزيلة 4.5 أضعاف من المجموعة المدروسة.
 

يقوم كويكماس بتحقيق ذلك من خلال الجمع بين مستوى سعرات حراريّة مثبّت علمياً مع نظام تنشيط سعرات حراريّة جديد: تقنيّة " NP5". لقد تمّ تصميم كل جزء من صيغ كويكماس من أجل هدف واحد هو: تقديم أقوى باني كتل في الوجود اليوم!  

 

• يوفّر 2020 سعرة حراريّة مُهندسة علميّاً، يوميّاً، لنمو هائل للعضلات (حصّتين يوميّاً)
• يوفّر مصفوفة توصيل فريدة من نوعها تحتوي على 60 غراماً من بروتين الإطلاق المستمر منها 29 غراماً من الأحماض الأمينيّة الأساسيّة، وما يقرب من 14 غراماً منBCAAs المحفّزة للنمو - وكلّها حدث بشكل طبيعي داخل البروتين!
• تعمل مصفوفة الكربوهيدرات المتوازنة سكريًا على إطالة إطلاق الأنسولين للحفاظ على احتباس النيتروجين الإيجابي
• نسبة 3: 1 كربوهيدرات: بروتين على النحو الموصى به من قبل كبار علماء التغذية الرياضيّة

 

لا حاجة للحليب!

أفضل شيء في كويكماس هو أنّك لست بحاجة إلى إضافة الحليب! هذا صحيح، في حين أنّ المنتجات الأخرى تضيف السعرات الحراريّة من الحليب، فإنّ جميع السعرات الحراريّة المدرّجة في كويكماس هي من المنتج نفسه.

كويكماس مثالي ولذيذ للغاية بالماء فقط! الحليب غالي الثمن. لا تختار باني عضلات لا يختلط بالماء النظيف والبارد المنعش.

 

مكاسب لم تتذوق مثلها من قبل!

كويكماس متوفّر بنكهات عديدة لذيذة جداً.

 

 

ضمان جودة اولماكس لا نظير له

ان اولماكس يضمن إخضاع كل مكوّن وكل منتج لإختبار النقاوة والقوّة لضمان استمراريّة جودة ونزاهة المنتجات. كويكماس يخضع لبروتوكول اولماكس الحصري لإختبار الجودة في خمسة مراحل. في الواقع، نحن واثقون من منتجاتنا ونضمن جودتها تماماً.

اختبر منتجنا؛ نحن نضمن نجاحه في كل مرة وإلا ندفع ثمن الاختبار ونعوّض الشراء. لن تجد أي شخص آخر مستعد لدعم وضمان منتجه على هذا النحو.

 

الاشتراك

اشترك للحصول على أحدث العروض والعروض الترويجية!

Shape up supplement store © 2019

QuickMass

$105.00

Rapid Mass Gain Catalyst

Size:
Flavor:
QUANTITY:
Special Discount Applies: add any item eligible for Special Discount and get 20% off when order exceeds $100, and 25% when order exceeds $133

QuickMass

Rapid Mass Gain Catalyst

 


CLEAN BULKING IS HERE! QUICKMASS FOR FAST LEAN GAINS!


We have redesigned QUICKMASS to build on what was already an industry leading, technically superior formula. We’ve kept the same proven, researched based, 1010 calorie/60g protein per serving and we still have a superior complex carb blend to fuel your gains but now we’ve made it even better.

• Now with 60% Less Sugar! Only 3g per Scoop (Or 12g per Serving – Less than 5%!)
• Made with several sources of Complex Carbs including Sweet Potato, Oat Fiber & Quinoa!
• New & Improved Flavor Technology: The Best Tasting QUICKMASS we’ve ever made!
• Proven 3:1 Carb to Protein Ratio
• Free of Artificial Colors and Dyes
• 100% Whole Protein Source with zero Non-Protein Amino Acids

 

QUICKMASS is the world’s first and only calorie-activated mass gainer. It also has ZERO trans fats and contains Coconut oil powder, a valuable source of Medium-Chain Triglycerides. Unlike many other weight gainers that contain carbohydrates that are derived from sugar.

 

 

QUICKMASS is the world’s first and only calorie-activated mass gainer. Only team ALLMAX can bring you this exclusive compound! In fact, QUICKMASS contains only 3g of sugar per scoop! It also contains a blend of carbohydrates including high-molecular weight maltodextrin, sweet potato, quinoa and oat fiber to lengthen nutrient delivery and provide sustained levels of higher energy.

 


1010 CALORIES

UNIVERSITY REASEARCH-BASED SCIENCE FOR MAXIMUM MASS: QUICKMASS packs 1010 MASS-BUILDING CALORIES into every serving in cold water, no milk required! During one 8-week Gold-Standard (double blind, placebo-controlled) study conducted at California State University, test subjects provided the same calorie content as 2 servings of QUICKMASS per day gained 4.5 times as much fat-free mass and increase chest size by 1 inch.*

 

MASS-PRO

QUICKMASS uses 60g of SUSTAINED-RELEASE PROTEIN to BUILD MASS. MASSPRO creates a rapid and sustained delivery of MUSCLE-BUILDING proteins that work continuously all day to RECOVER and GROW. With our precise 3:1 CARB:PROTEIN ration, you know you are getting the right nutrients to grow! Power up your MUSCLE PROTEIN SYNTHESIS and FUEL your LEAN MASS GAINS!* 3 different forms of protein with high levels of both Essential and Branched Chain Amino acids combine to provide a longer more sustained delivery of protein to help you grow!

 

CARBPLEX

8 HR. SLOW-RELEASE CLEAN-CARB BLEND is critical to provide the fuel your body needs to grow, all day. CARBPLEX absorbs up to 20 times more slowly than sugar providing the ultimate MASS FUEL to fuel your gains! The QUICKMASS carbohydrate blend is powered by long-chain, healthy and complex carbohydrates such as sweet potato, rolled oats and quinoa along with scientifically studied and tested carbs like Vitafiber.

 

Our 60g protein yield is 100% sourced from only the very best protein source – pure milk exclusively from U.S. dairy farmers. Our CARBPLEX carb blend has been improved to add healthier, long chain, complex carbs and it now has 60% less sugar. Even our absorption complex has been upgraded to improve absorption. While we were at it, we created the 5 best tasting flavors you’ll ever get in a mass gainer. QUICKMASS – a truly superior mass gainer, in every way.

 

This means consuming a huge amount of quality calories. Simply put, if you’re not consuming more calories than your body is burning, you will not gain mass – you can’t argue with this fact! QUICKMASS works by providing a precise 1010 calories per serving (four scoops) with custom engineered nutrient matrices that set the gold-standard in mass gainers.

 

 

QUICKMASS is a scientifically formulated mass builder based on California State University research and is designed to help even the hardest gainer pack on lean mass quickly. This gold standard, 8-week, double blind, placebo controlled study showed an increase in chest size of 1 inch and 4.5 times as much lean muscle mass than the placebo group.

QUICKMASS accomplishes this by combining a scientifically proven calorie level with a new calorie activation system called NP5™ Technology. Every angle of the QUICKMASS formula has been custom designed with the sole objective of delivering the strongest, most potent mass gainer in existence today! We at ALLMAX Nutrition feel we have accomplished our mission – you be the judge!

 

 

• Provides an added 2020 scientifically engineered calories a day for colossal muscle growth (based on 2 servings per day)
• Provides a unique delivery matrix of 60 grams of sustained-release protein with 29 of those grams from Essential Amino Acids and of that nearly 14 grams of those are growth stimulating BCAAs – all of which are naturally occurring within the protein!
• Glycemically balanced carbohydrate matrix prolongs insulin release to maintain positive nitrogen retention
• A precise 3:1 CARB:PROTEIN ratio as recommended by top sports nutrition scientists

 

 

NO MILK REQUIRED!

The best thing about QUICKMASS is that YOU DON’T NEED TO ADD MILK! That’s right, while other products add calories that come from milk, all of the calories listed on QUICKMASS come from the product itself.

QUICKMASS is absolutely PERFECT and DELICIOUS with just water! Milk is expensive. Don’t settle for a mass gainer that doesn’t mix with clean, cold, refreshing water.

 

 

GAINS LIKE YOU’VE NEVER TASTED BEFORE!

QUICKMASS comes in a wide variety of amazing flavors.

 

 

 

UNSURPASSED: THE ALLMAX QUALITY GUARANTEE

Every ingredient added and every lot produced is laboratory-tested for purity and potency to ensure consistent product quality and integrity every time, guaranteed. QUICKMASS goes through the exclusive ALLMAX 5-Stage Quality Testing protocol. In fact, we’re so confident in the quality of our product that it’s completely guaranteed.

Test our product; we guarantee it passes every time or we pay for your testing and refund your purchase. You won’t find anyone else willing to stand behind their product with this guarantee.

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe to get the newest offers and promotions!

Shape up supplement store © 2019