اولواي غولد

$110

*سعر صرف $ إلى الليرة اللبنانية حسب سعر السوق @3900

بروتين مصل اللبن معزول / مزيج بروتين مصل اللبن المركّز

حجم:
نكهة:
كمية:
غير متوفر

اولواي غولد

بروتين مصل اللبن معزول/ مزيج بروتين مصل اللبن مركّز
 

 

بروتين ممتاز، مذاقٌ مذهلٌ ، نتائج صافية

اولواي غولد هو مصدر بروتين مصل اللبن 100٪ فائق الجودة مع 24غ بروتين في كل 30غ؛ مما يعود الى %80! اولواي غولد يُهضم بسرعة، هو قليل الكربوهيدرات ويحتوي على غرام واحد فقط من السكّر الطبيعي لكل وجبة. يؤمّن بروتين نظيف متكامل وكامل، مصدره بروتين مصل اللبن بنسبة 100٪ مع عدم إضافة أحماض أمينيّة غير بروتينيّة.

اولواي غولد يحتوي على أكثر من 5غ من الأحماض الأمينية المتفرعة الطبيعيّة (BCAA) (لوسين، ايزولوسين وفالين) في كل وجبة. إذا كنت تريد كربوهيدرات، دهون منخفضة، سكّر قليل ومذاق رائع فإن اولواي غولد هو ما تبحث عنه.

يستخدم اولواي غولد أعلى جودة بروتين مصل اللبن المعزول كمصدر بروتين رئيسي وانزيمات هضم بروتين لدعم امتصاص البروتين واستخدامها. لا تحتوي أحماض أمينيّة غير بروتينيّة ولا حشو. نحن نستخدم نظام ترشيح التدفّق المتقاطع الأكثر حداثة لإحضار أنظف بروتين.
 

نظام الترشيح الدقيق المتقاطع
 

 

اولواي غولد يتميّز أيضا ببروتين اللاكتوز المخفّض (سكّر اللبن) مما يجعلها مثاليّة للأفراد الحسّاسين على اللاكتوز في مشروبات البروتين الأخرى. كما هي جميع منتجات اولماكس، اولواي غولد هو مُحَلّل، موثّق ومضمون لرضائكم.
 

تقنيّة النكهة المتطورة والحديثة
 

لن تصدق أنك تشرب أيّ شيء غير مخفوق الحليب المثلّج الطّازج عندما يتعلّق الأمر بأولواي غولد. لقد اختبرنا أكثر من 50 نوع واخترنا أروع خمس نكهات. مع طعم وجودة لا تضاهى، عليك أن تطلب اولواي غولد الإستثنائي!

 

 

يتميّز أولواي غولد الآن بتقنيّة سكوب-لوك (Scoop-Lock ™)

يتميّز أولواي غولد الآن بتقنيّة سكوب-لوك. معاً يمكننا وضع حد لأزمة فقدان المكيال!

لقد ولّت أيام الغطس في علبة البروتين لايجاد المكيال. تمّ تصميم سكوب-لوك بشكل هندسي لقفل المكيال  في مكانه في المرّة الأولى وفي كل مرّة! وها هو أمامك مباشرة في أعلى وعاء أولواي غولد عند فتحه! يتوفّر سكوب-لوك في جميع منتجات أيزوفلكس، وأولواي غولد، وأولواي كلاسيك، وهيكزابرو وهو متوفر فقط من أولماكس.

ابحث عن منتج ايرغو-لد (Ergo-Lid ™) المتين الجديد في منتجات اولماكس (ALLMAX) مع تقنيّة سكوب-لوك (Scoop-Lock ™) في الداخل!

 

تذوّق الفرق

انّ اولواي غولد له أفضل مذاق من بين كل منتجات اولواي التي صنعناها على الإطلاق. اختر من بين النكهات الرائعة.

 

 

 

ضمان جودة اولماكس لا نظير له

ان اولماكس يضمن إخضاع كل مكوّن وكل منتج لإختبار النقاوة والقوّة لضمان استمراريّة جودة ونزاهة المنتجات. اولواي غولد يخضع لبروتوكول اولماكس الحصري لإختبار الجودة في خمسة مراحل. في الواقع، نحن واثقون من منتجاتنا ونضمن جودتها تماماً.

اختبر منتجنا؛ نحن نضمن نجاحه في كل مرة وإلا ندفع ثمن الاختبار ونعوّض الشراء. لن تجد أي شخص آخر مستعد لدعم وضمان منتجه على هذا النحو.

الاشتراك

اشترك للحصول على أحدث العروض والعروض الترويجية!

Shape up supplement store © 2020

ALLWHEY Gold

$110.00

WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE / WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE BLEND

SIZE:
FLAVOR:
QUANTITY:
Special Discount Applies: add any item eligible for Special Discount and get 20% off when order exceeds $100, and 25% when order exceeds $133

ALLWHEY Gold

WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE / WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE BLEND

PREMIUM PROTEIN, AMAZING TASTE, PURE RESULTS

ALLWHEY Gold is an ultra-premium 100% whey protein source with 24g of Protein in every 30g serving; that’s an 80% yield! ALLWHEY Gold digests rapidly, is low in carbs and has only 1g of naturally-occurring sugar per serving. Delivering clean, complete and whole protein, sourced from 100% whey protein with zero non-protein aminos added.

 

 

ALLWHEY Gold has over 5 g of naturally occuring BCAAs (leucine, Isoleucine and Valine) per serving. If you demand low carbs, low fat, low sugar and amazing taste, ALLWHEY Gold is just what you’re looking for.

ALLWHEY Gold uses top quality whey protein isolate as the primary protein source and protein digesting enzymes to support protein absorption and utilization. It has zero non-protein Aminos and no fillers. We use a state-of-the-art cross flow filtration system to bring you the cleanest protein.

 CROSS FLOW MICRO FILTRATION

 

 

ALLWHEY Gold also features reduced lactose (milk sugar) protein making it ideal for individuals sensitive to lactose in other protein drinks. Like all ALLMAX products ALLWHEY Gold is lab tested, certified and guaranteed for your satisfaction.

CUTTING-EDGE FLAVOR TECHNOLOGY

You won’t believe you’re drinking anything but an amazing freshly blended ice cream milkshake when it comes to ALLWHEY Gold. We’ve tested over 50 versions and selected the top five best flavors. Our cutting-edge flavor technology will have you craving your next protein fix!

With unmatched Taste and Quality like this, you have to demand Ultra-Premium ALLWHEY Gold!

ALLWHEY GOLD now features SCOOP-LOCK™ Technology

ALLWHEY Gold now features SCOOP-LOCK™ Technology. Together we can put an end to the scourge of Scoop Loss.
Gone are the days of digging through your protein to get your scoop. SCOOP-LOCK is ergonomically designed to lock your scoop into place the first time and every time! And it’s right there at the top of your ALLWHEY Gold when you open it! Scoop-Lock is available on all ISOFLEX, ALLWHEY Gold, ALLWHEY Classic and HEXAPRO products and it’s only from ALLMAX.
Look for the rugged new Ergo-Lid™ on ALLMAX products with Scoop-Lock™

 

TASTE THE DIFFERENCE

New premium ALLWHEY Gold is by far the BEST tasting ALLWHEY we’ve ever made, choose from our AMAZING flavors.

 

 

 

 

UNSURPASSED: THE ALLMAX QUALITY GUARANTEE

Every ingredient added and every lot produced is laboratory-tested for purity and potency to ensure consistent product quality and integrity every time, guaranteed. ALLWHEY Gold goes through the exclusive ALLMAX 5-Stage Quality Testing protocol. In fact, we’re so confident in the quality of our product that it’s completely guaranteed.
Test our product; we guarantee it passes every time or we pay for your testing and refund your purchase. You won’t find anyone else willing to stand behind their product with this guarantee.

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe to get the newest offers and promotions!

Shape up supplement store © 2019