كوكيز بالبروتين

$4.00

ألذّ كوكيز عضوي، نباتي، غني بالألياف وخال من الغلوتين والسكّر والمواد المعدّلة.

حجم:
نكهة:
كمية:
غير متوفر

كوكيز بالبروتين

 

 

إنّ مذاق عدد قليل جداً من الحلويات تُمتع مثل مذاق البسكويت الطازج. إنّ هدف BHU Foods هي مساعدة الناس على الانتقال من الوجبات الخفيفة المليئة بالسكّر الى بدائل غذائيّة ممتازة (سوبر- فودز). خلال العام الماضي، أقيمت العديد من التجارب والاختبارات من أجل التوصّل إلى خلق ألذّ كوكيز عضوي، "كيتو"، نباتي، غنيّ بالألياف، خال من الغلوتين ومن السكّر ومن المواد المعدّلة.

هذه الكوكيز مصنوعة من الكاجو المحلّي العضوي، ومزيج من بروتين البازلاء العضويّة والأرز البنيّ بالاضافة الى زيت النخيل الأحمر والصيغة الخاصّة من رقائق الشوكولا المحلّاة بسكّر فواكه المونك العضويّة. إنّ مذاق وخصائص هذه الكوكيز الصحيّة لا مثيل لها! إنّ بروتينات عزل الأرز والبازلاء قويّة من تلقاء نفسها، ولكن ممزوجتان، يؤلّفان أوّل بروتين نباتي كامل يمكنه التنافس مع البروتينات الحيوانيّة وتلبية متطلّبات الرياضيين التنافسيين!

مع عشرة غرامات من البروتين، وصفر غرام من السكّر وثمانية إلى تسعة غرامات من الألياف، لا يوجد شك ان بسكويت BHU الجديدة هي وجبة حلوى خالية من الذنب، وجبة خفيفة للتعافي، وجبة بديلة، وجبة سريعة صحيّة للوالدين وحتّى وجبة مدرسيّة للأولاد.

 

النكهات:

- رقائق الشوكولا
- رقائق الشوكولا الداكنة المزدوجة.

 

متوفّر بعبوة تحتوي على كعكة واحدة زنة 47غ

 

الاشتراك

اشترك للحصول على أحدث العروض والعروض الترويجية!

Shape up supplement store © 2019

Protein Cookie

$4.00

The most delectable vegan, high fiber, non-gmo, gluten free, sugar free organic cookies.

SIZE:
FLAVOR:
QUANTITY:
Out of Stock

Protein Cookie

 

 

Very few sweets delight like the taste of freshly baked cookies.

BHU Foods mission is to help people transition away from sugary snacks by offering super-food alternatives. In the past year, they have been doing a lot of research and tests to come up with the most delectable KETO, vegan, gluten free, non-gmo, high fiber, sugar free organic cookies.

Made from local organic cashews, a blend of organic pea and brown rice protein, red palm oil and the proprietary formulation of organic monk fruit sweetened chocolate chips. The flavor and health properties of our cookies are unmatched. Rice and pea isolate proteins are powerful on their own. But mixed together, they’re the first complete vegetarian protein that can compete with animal proteins and meet the demands of competitive athletes!

With ten grams of protein, zero grams of sugar and eight to nine grams of fiber, there is no denying the new BHU cookies are not only a guilt-free dessert, but can also be a recovery snack, a meal replacement, an on the run snack for healthy parents and a lunchbox choice for their kids.

 

Flavors:

Chocolate Chip
Double Dark Chocolate Chip.

 

Available in packs of one 47g cookie

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe to get the newest offers and promotions!

Shape up supplement store © 2019