أيزوفلكس

$130.00

أفضل بروتين مصل معزول في الاسواق

حجم:
نكهة:
كمية:
خاضع للحسم الخاص: أضف أيّ منتج قابل للحصول على الحسم الخاص واحصل على حسم 20٪‏ عند تجاوز الطلب 100$، وحسم 25٪‏ عند تجاوز الطلب 133$

أيزوفلكس

المحترفون الذين يعتمدون على نتائجهم يعتمدون على ايزوفلكس.

ايزوفلكس الجديد هو الأفضل بالمذاق والأفضل بالنوعيّة. ليس فقط لايزوفلكس مظهر جديد ومذاق رائع، وإنما باستخدام التكنولوجيا المتطوّرة، هو مصدر بروتين مصل اللبن النقيّ 100 ٪. ايزوفلكس يحتوي أقل لاكتوز، دهون، سكر وكربوهيدرات، مقارنة مع بروتينات المصل المعزول العاديّة الاخرى! إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل جودة وأكثر بروتينًا ممتازًا بأسرع امتصاص، فلا تبحث أبعد من ايزوفلكس؛ بروتين مصل اللبن المعزول الممتاز حقًا.

 

يوجد 30 حصّة في كل عبوة- كل حصّة (30غ) تحتوي على:

٩٩٪‏ خال من اللاكتوز

١٠٠٪‏ خال من الأسبرتام

خال من الكوليستيرول

تكنولوجيا الفلترة الأيونية أو (Hybrid-Ratio Ion-Filtration (HRI

 

 

يستخدم ايزوفلكس تقنيّة فريدة لاستخراج البروتين تسمّى تكنولوجيا الفلترة الأيونية أو (Hybrid-Ratio Ion-Filtration (HRI. وهي نتيجة تعاون تقنيّتين لتنقية العزل، بنسب محدّدة، لإنتاج بروتين مصل معزول فائق النقاوة. هذه التقنيّة المتطوّرة تسمح لايزوفلكس بإبقاء حصيلة بروتين عالية بصورة استثنائيّة مع الحفاظ على الدقاق المعزّز من المصل الفعّال حيويّاً.

ايزوفلكس لا يحتوي مطلقاً على مصل مركّز!


تحتوي المصول المركّزة على مستويات أعلى من الدّهون والسكّر مع نسب أقل من البروتين وقدرة حيويّة أقل من المصول المعزولة. في حين تستخدم العلامات التجارية الأخرى المصول المركّزة، يعلم مستخدمو ايزوفلكس أنّ المصول المعزولة تحتوي على نسبة بروتين اكبر ولن يقبلوا بمزيج غير معزول.

هذا صحيح، بروتين مصل معزول نقي في متناول يدك، مما يمنحك محتوى بروتين ضخمًا بنسبة 90٪! فقط  اجزاء بروتينات مصل فطريّة، سليمة وغير محرّفة. 27 غرام من البروتين النقي الذي تمّ تحليله مختبريّاً والمصدّق والموافق عليه!
 

ايزوفلكس: البروتين المتفوّق فعليّاً


إذا كنت لاعب كمال اجسام فإنّك تعلم أنّ مستويات عالية من استهلاك البروتين أمر بالغ الأهميّة لتحقيق النجاح. ويهدف الأغلب إلى 1.5 إلى 3 غرامات من البروتين لكل رطل من وزن الجسم يوميّاً حسب شدّة وتكرار التدريب وتباعد اوقات الاستهلاك خلال اليوم. نحن جميعاً نعلم مدى أهميّة الحصول على بروتين في أثناء تلك النافذة المنشّطة الثمينة.

بسبب الجودة العالية ونقاء ايزوفلكس، يمكنك الحصول على أسرع امتصاص بروتين. يمتزج ايزوفلكس جيّدًا في كوب الخفق، ولكن يمكن دمجه مع مكوّنات اخرى في الخلاط كـ"سموذي". تناول ايزوفلكس عندما تحتاجه في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.


 

يتميّز ايزوفلكس الآن بتقنيّة سكوب-لوك (SCOOP-LOCK ™)
 

يتميّز ايزوفلكس الآن بتقنيّة سكوب-لوك. معاً يمكننا وضع حد لآفة فقدان المكيال.

لقد ولّت أيّام الغطس في علبة البروتين لإيجاد المكيال. تمّ تصميم سكوب-لوك بشكل هندسي لقفل المكيال في مكانه في المرّة الأولى وفي كل مرّة! وها هو أمامك مباشرةً في أعلى وعاء ايزوفلكس عند فتحه! يتوفّر سكوب-لوك في جميع منتجات ايزوفلكس وأولواي غولد واولواي كلاسيك واكسابرو وهو متوفّر فقط من اولماكس.

ابحث عن منتج أيرغو-لد (Ergo-Lid ™) المتين الجديد في منتجات اولماكس (ALLMAX) مع تقنيّة سكوب-لوك (Scoop-Lock) في الداخل!

 

الطعم الّذي تشتهيه - النتائج التي تطلبها
 

لا تتخلّى عن المذاق للحصول على قوّة بروتين المصل المعزول!

أول ما يميّز ايزوفلكس عن أي مسحوق بروتين آخر في السوق هو مذاقه. طعمه رائع! مع نكهات عديدة لذيذة للاختيار من بينها، من المؤكد أن تجد واحدة ترضي ذوقك المتميّز.

ايزوفلكس متوفّر في عبوة بوزن 2 او 5 رطل

 

بروتين مصل اللبن خال من الصويا
 

معظم البروتينات تحتوي ليسيثين الصويا
لقد تمّ تركيب ايزوفلكس بدون صويا
ليسيثين زيت دوّار الشمس الغير معدّل وراثياً

 

 


١٠٠٪‏ خال من التلوين والصباغ الاصطناعي

لا صباغ اصطناعي
لا ألوان اصطناعيّة
فقط ألوان طبيعيّة
**كل نكهات ايزوفلكس خالية من الألوان الاصطناعيّة ما عدا نكهة الفراولة

 

 

 

ضمان جودة اولماكس لا نظير له

ان اولماكس يضمن إخضاع كل مكوّن وكل منتج لإختبار النقاوة والقوّة لضمان استمراريّة جودة ونزاهة المنتجات. ايزوفلكس يخضع لبروتوكول اولماكس الحصري لإختبار الجودة في خمسة مراحل. في الواقع، نحن واثقون من منتجاتنا ونضمن جودتها تماماً.

اختبر منتجنا؛ نحن نضمن نجاحه في كل مرة وإلا ندفع ثمن الاختبار ونعوّض الشراء. لن تجد أي شخص آخر مستعد لدعم وضمان منتجه على هذا النحو.
 

الاشتراك

اشترك للحصول على أحدث العروض والعروض الترويجية!

Shape up supplement store © 2019

ISOFLEX

$65.00

The Best Whey Protein Isolate on the Market

SIZE:
FLAVOR:
QUANTITY:
Out of Stock
Special Discount Applies: add any item eligible for Special Discount and get 20% off when order exceeds $100, and 25% when order exceeds $133

ISOFLEX

PROS WHO DEPEND ON THEIR RESULTS DEPEND ON ISOFLEX

All new and improved ISOFLEX is the ultimate in taste and the ultimate in quality. Not only does ISOFLEX have a brand new look and great taste, using cutting edge technology, it’s a pure 100% whey protein isolate source. ISOFLEX is significantly lower in lactose, fat, sugar and carbs, compared to regular WPIs too! If you’re looking for the highest quality, most premium and fastest absorbing protein, then look no further than ISOFLEX; a Truly Superior Whey Protein Isolate.

There are 30 scoops in each container - every scoop (of 30g) contains the following:

99% LACTOSE FREE

100% ASPARTAME FREE

CHOLESTEROL FREE

HYBRID RATIO ISOLATE (HRI) – ION FILTRATION TECHNOLOGY

 

ISOFLEX uses a unique protein extraction technology called Hybrid-Ratio Ion-Filtration (HRI). A hybrid of two isolate purification technologies incorporated at a specific ratio to produce a truly superior ultra-pure Whey Protein Isolate. Cutting-Edge HRI Technology allows ISOFLEX to retain an exceptionally high protein yield while maintaining enhanced bioactive whey fractions.

ISOFLEX CONTAINS ABSOLUTELY NO WHEY CONCENTRATE!

Concentrates have higher levels of fat and sugars with a lower percentage of protein and lower bioavailability than Isolates. While other brands use Concentrates, ISOFLEX users know that Isolates have a superior protein percentage and won’t settle for non-Isolate blends.

That’s right, Pure Whey Protein Isolate at your fingertips, giving you a whopping 90% protein content! With only Native and Intact, Non-Denatured Whey Protein Fractions. 27 g of Pure Protein that has been laboratory tested, certified and approved.

ISOFLEX: TRULY SUPERIOR PROTEIN

If you’re a bodybuilder you know that high levels of protein consumption are critical to success. Most aim for 1.5 to 3 grams of protein per pound of bodyweight daily depending on the intensity and frequency of their training and space their consumption throughout the day. We all know how important it is to get our protein in during that precious anabolic window.

Because of the high quality and purity of ISOFLEX, you get some of the fastest protein absorption out there. ISOFLEX mixes well in a shaker cup but can be combined with other ingredients in a blender as a smoothie too. Take ISOFLEX anytime and anywhere you need it.

 

ISOFLEX now features SCOOP-LOCK™ Technology

ISOFLEX now features SCOOP-LOCK™ Technology. Together we can put an end to the scourge of Scoop Loss.
Gone are the days of digging through your protein to get your scoop. SCOOP-LOCK is ergonomically designed to lock your scoop into place the first time and every time! And it’s right there at the top of your ISOFLEX when you open it! Scoop-Lock is available on all ISOFLEX, ALLWHEY Gold, ALLWHEY Classic and HEXAPRO products and it’s only from ALLMAX.
Look for the rugged new Ergo-Lid™ on ALLMAX products with Scoop-Lock™ inside!

 

THE TASTE YOU CRAVE – THE RESULTS YOU DEMAND

Don’t give up taste to get the power of Whey Protein Isolate!

The first thing that really sets ISOFLEX apart from any other protein powder on the market is its taste. It tastes amazing! And with many delicious flavors to choose from, there’s sure to be one that satisfies your distinct taste buds.

ISOFLEX comes in 2 lb & 5 lb jars 

 

 

SOY-FREE WHEY PROTEIN

Most proteins have Soy Lecithin

ISOFLEX has been Instantized without Soy

Non-GMO Sunflower Lecithin only

 


100% FREE OF ARTIFICIAL COLORS & DYES*

No Artificial Dye

No Artificial Colors
Only all Natural Coloring

*All flavors of ISOFLEX are free from artificial colors except Strawberry.

 

 

UNSURPASSED: THE ALLMAX QUALITY GUARANTEE

Every ingredient added and every lot produced is laboratory-tested for purity and potency to ensure consistent product quality and integrity every time, guaranteed. ISOFLEX goes through the exclusive ALLMAX 5-Stage Quality Testing protocol. In fact, we’re so confident in the quality of our product that it’s completely guaranteed.
Test our product; we guarantee it passes every time or we pay for your testing and refund your purchase. You won’t find anyone else willing to stand behind their product with this guarantee.

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe to get the newest offers and promotions!

Shape up supplement store © 2019